has anyone tried this? does it work? recommendations?

Has anyone tried GoToWebinar or do you know anybody that has? I’m wondering if it would be a good fit for our committee and more generally for other committees. I previously used GoToMeeting with the Bankruptcy Committee and unfortunately it did not take. On the other hand however, that’s how I established the vice chair (Kathryn Harry) so it wasn’t all bad. And a good experiment overall I thought. Here I am talking about going big with the idea. 

Thoughts?

 

One response to “has anyone tried this? does it work? recommendations?

  1. I have neither tried nor heard of this one.

    I have experimented with Aspen Conferencing and really like them.

    http://www.aspenconferencing.com

    dennis kennedy comment (reproduced by editor)

Leave a Reply

