what’s your opinion?

 

Todays Assignment ...

Today's Assignment ...

As many of you know I write a column for TechnoLawyer with Ross “the Boss” Kodner.  SmallLaw, previously “Crazy Mazy” … long story, is designed to highlight small firm and solo practice issues. I have always contributed based on what I thought readers  ought to know and assumed that, being a sole-practitioner myself, I was qualified to do so. But what do small firm and sole practitioners really want to know? I’m asking for your feedback. Thanks for taking a minute to give me your thoughts. – MH

Leave a Reply

